New EP: Logan – Famous

FSD Staff


Words by Tyler Gallagher (@TyTalksChi)

Logan continues his new music spree, as just an hour ago the emcee blessed us with his video for “Famous” and an exclusive interview (read that here). Now he returns to give fans a wild surprise with the release of this seven-track EP titled Famous. On the EP, Logan unleashes four never-before-heard songs, fresh to all ears outside of his immediate camp. Producer credits all go to Logan’s righthand man, Flight, who truly takes off here. Wheels up.

Give it a spin and spread the word below. Fame is most definitely on the way for Logan.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff