Fredo Santana – Walking Legend [Cover Art + Track List]

Ty Howard


Artwork by ALLBLCK.

Fredo Santana’s new album, Walking Legend, is set to drop any day now and to help build anticipation, Fredo unleashes the album’s full track listing. This time around, Big Boss Fredo’s giving everyone fourteen new records featuring production from Young Chop, Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, 12Hunna, Will-A-Fool and more.

Chief Keef, Lil Durk, Childish Gambino, Tory Lanez, Lil Reese, Gino Marley also show up to contribute. Check out the track list below and stay tuned for the album’s drop.



  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Watch Cdot Honcho’s wild new video for “So Long”

Directed by JVisuals312 Cdot drops a fiery new video for his uptempo and clinically ...

Andrew Barber

Stream Chimeka’s new ‘COOL’ EP

The artist formerly known as Chin Chilla Meek has returned. Rebranded. Rejuvenated. Today, she ...

Andrew Barber

Famous Dex & ASAP Rocky connect for their “Pick It Up” video

Directed by AWGE/ Hidji Films. Produced by Gregory “Beef” Jones/ Bobbi Digital. Song produced ...

Andrew Barber