Eminem – Shady XV [Artwork + Track List]

Ty Howard


The full track list for Eminem and Shady Records upcoming compilation, Shady XV, is finally here and it looks pretty interesting. The double disc project will feature some of Shady’s greatest hits and new music from Eminem, Slaughterhouse, Royce Da 5’9, Big Sean, Yelawolf, DeJ Loaf, Danny Brown and more.

Looking forward to hearing this. Shady XV hits stores on Black Friday a.k.a. November 24th. Check out the full track list below.



  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Why Detroit is The City To Watch in 2020

Its no secret that FSD has been advocating for Detroit artist since 2014, being ...

Taylor Greer

Courtney Bell is Back With Bars in His Latest Video “Pride”

Detroit artist Courtney Bell a well known lyricist, has been missing in action for ...

Taylor Greer

Dam JonBoi drops ‘Life of a Rap Star’ project

Dam JonBoi’s work speaks for itself -projects like Number 20, Super Saiyan, as well ...

Taylor Greer