New EP: Supa Bwe – 10-4

Andrew Barber


First and foremost, happy birthday to Supa Bwe. Now secondly, and most importantly, he’s decided to bless the world with a new EP in celebration of turning 2-5. It’s 10-4 and it’s five tracks deep. Most of the tracks are self-produced, while Chandler London, Hurt Everybody and Mulatto Beats show up for assistance.

So enjoy this freebie project while Bwe enjoys his cake and booze out of the country. Hit the jump to stream and see track list.

1. Twenty Five (Prod by SupaBwe)
2. Buddy Pine (Prod by SupaBwe & @ZenZanBeats) [Mixed and recorded at soundscape studios]
3. Favela (Ft Chandler London, Prod by Supa Bwe)
4. Kingdom Of Chicago (Ft Roosevelt The Titan & Carl of @HurtEverybod, Prod by @MulattoBeats)
Secret track! 5. Birds! (Prod by SupaBwe)


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Booka600 – War Scars

Wanted to put this one up a while ago but it slipped through the ...

Ben Hewitt

Pivot Gang – You Can’t Sit With Us

Long awaited — the Pivot tape has finally dropped. With a laundry list of ...

Ben Hewitt

SoloSam – Safe Keeping EP

After dropping “Highly Favored” earlier this year SoloSam is back with some new material.  ...

Ben Hewitt