Riot Fest Announces 2015 Chicago Lineup

Andrew Barber


Finally, the long-awaited 2015 lineup for Riot Fest has been unveiled, and it’s another winner. Big names like No Doubt, Modest Mouse, Iggy Pop, Billy Idol and Faith No More land on the bill. But I must say, the Riot Fest crew killed it with the hip-hop headliners this year: Snoop Dogg (who will be playing Doggystyle), Ice Cube (and friends), De La Soul, Yelawolf, Cypress Hill, Post Malone, Alex Wiley, Psalm One and others. Impressive.

You probably heard that Riot Fest has switched locations and will now be holding court in Douglas Park. It goes down September 11-13th, and tickets are NOW AVAILABLE. Cop those now, and don’t miss out on this crazy lineup. Well done guys.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

“Jesus is King II” will be the official Kanye West and Dr. Dre Collab

It is finally happening Kanye West is going to collab with Dr. Dre, and ...

FSD Staff

San Antonio Chick-Fil-A Shooting Comes back to Tay-K

The 19 years-old incarcerated rapper, Taymor McIntyre, is once again under scrutiny, since he ...

FSD Staff