Video: Katie Got Bandz – Lil Bitch Pt. 2 / Intro

Andrew Barber

Directed by RayyMoneyyy

Uh oh. Who pissed Katie off this time? The first “Lil Bitch” was filled with bars of fury, and Katie is back throwing haymakers and uppercuts with the second installment, “Lil Bitch Pt. 2.” Who is she popping shots at? Is it you?

The video serves as a split clip, however, as the second half is the intro to her new mixtape, 0 to 39th, which drops tomorrow right here on FSD. The project includes 13 new tracks and is hosted by Rick Laurel. DGainz, C-Sick and Block are all involved — and you can now check out the cover art and track list below.




  • Show Comments (1)

  • Victor Augusto

    Katiiie spazzed on this shit.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff