Hurt Everybody f/ Mick Jenkins – Social Network

Ty Howard


Produced by Mulatto Beats.

If you caught Hurt Everybody’s performance at our show with Red Bull Sound Select last month, then you surely remember how crazy it was when the trio performed a record only known as “Gang” at the time. If you don’t remember or didn’t come to the show, then shame on you.

Fast forward to now and Hurt Everybody is officially releasing the record, which is titled “Social Network” and features none other than Mick Jenkins. How’s that for a plot twist?

Hurt Everybody’s long-awaited debut full-length effort, 2K47, drops Saturday (7/4). In the meantime, listen to “Social Network” below. Gang gang gang gang — sorry, I had to.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Vic Spencer drops ‘Spencer For Higher 3’

Alongside Sonnyjim, V-I-C returns with his fourth project of 2020, the very dope third ...

FSD Staff

How Does Music Affect Online Casino Gaming Experience

If there’s one universal thing in the world that doesn’t have much fuss when ...

FSD Staff

Music to Listen to While in a State of Relaxation

Music can impact the body in several health-promoting ways. The known benefits of music ...

FSD Staff