Hurt Everybody – EAT

Andrew Barber


Nobody eats but me.

Supa Bwe is gearing up to drop his awesomely titled new solo project, The Dead Occasion, on his birthday which is October 4th. Tonight we get the second look from the album, which the Supa one is calling “EAT.” Take a bite out of the track below, which features his Hurt Everybody crew.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff