R. Kelly Had To Cut 400 Songs For New Album & Channels Michael Jackson

Andrew Barber

Screen Shot 2015-10-23 at 11.11.54 AM

You’ve heard the rumors and yes, it’s true. King Kells recorded over 400 songs for his new album Buffet, which should be out sometime before the year ends. Only a few of these records will make the album, but he promises he’ll have a number of hits on there — at least that’s what he told the good people at Windy City Live.

Check out their dope interview with Mr. Kelly, and you even get to witness channel Michael Jackson. It’s pretty freaky to be honest. Enjoy it below.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff