R. Kelly Announces Release Date, Track List & Cover Art For ‘The Buffet’

Andrew Barber


On December 11, 2015, the Pied Piper of R&B is set to release his 13th solo album, The Buffet, on RCA Records. The album comes in a reggie and deluxe version, with the latter including 18 tracks. Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, Jeremih, Juicy J, Lil Wayne and others show up to assist.

The Buffet will be available for pre-order on November 13th via iTunes, Amazon, Google Play. Kells has sold over 40 million albums worldwide, and sets to pad those numbers a bit with this new release. Hit the jump to peep the cover art and track list and be sure to stay tuned for more details.


The Buffet Standard Album Tracklisting:

01. The Poem
02. Poetic Sex
03. Anything Goes featuring Ty Dolla $ign
04. Let’s Make Some Noise featuring Jhené Aiko
05. Marching Band featuring Juicy J
06. Switch Up featuring Lil’ Wayne and Jeremih
07. Wanna Be There featuring Ariirayé
08. All My Fault
09. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now featuring Tinashe

The Buffet Deluxe Album Tracklisting:

14. I Just Want To Thank You featuring WizKid
15. Keep Searchin’
16. Sufferin’
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin’


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff