R. Kelly – Wake Up Everybody

Ty Howard


With his new album, The Buffet, up for pre-order on iTunes, R. Kelly gives everyone another single and taste of what’s to come from his thirteenth studio album — “Wake Up Everybody.”

Listen to the single below and remember: The Buffet hits stores and iTunes December 11th.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff