Dreezy Reveals Artwork + Track List For Debut Album ‘No Hard Feelings’

Ty Howard


Good news: Dreezy’s Interscope debut, No Hard Feelings, is coming sooner than you think — July 15th to be exact. Excited? I am. To help raise awareness for the release of Dreezy’s long-awaited debut, Interscope gives us the official album artwork and track listing which you can take a look at above and below the jump.

No Hard Feelings, set to clock in at nineteen-tracks deep, will include guest spots and production from Gucci Mane, Jeremih, TM88, 1500 or Nothin’, Wale, T-Pain and more. Check out the full track listing below.

1. Wake Da Fuck Up Intro
2. We Gon Ride ft. Gucci Mane
3. That’s My Cousin
4. Spazz
5. Body ft. Jeremih
6. Drunk Jamal
7. Wasted
8. Afford My Love ft. Wale
9. Don’t Know Me
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Worth It
13. See What You On
14. What’s Da Tea?
15. Close To You ft. T-Pain
16. Ready
17. Sean vs. Jamal
18. Break The News
19. Invincible


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *