Freddie Gibbs drops new track with Kaytranada & BadBadNotGood + reveals track list for ‘You Only Live 2wice’

Andrew Barber

Now this is en fuego. Pretty sure this is exactly what Gibbs fans have been waiting on. For his latest offering from You Only Live 2wice, Gibbs took a trip to Canada to link with both Kaytranada and BadBadNotGood who joined forces to give Fred the perfect soundscape on “Alexys.” It’s a new twist on that Pinata sound that the world loves so much. They snapped for sure. He’s also kicking some real shit on here about friends, enemies, but mostly frienemies.

You Only Live 2wice drops this Friday (3/31) at all digital retailers. Check out the track list below.

01. 20 Karat Jesus
02. Alexys
03. Crushed Glass
04. Dear Maria
05. Amnesia
06. Andrea
07. Phone Lit
08. Homesick


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Let’s Take A Moment and Care for Saba

Words by Alec Stern One minute and fifty-two seconds into “American Hypnosis”, the eleventh ...

FSD Staff

Sam Austins owns the night in Detroit

Last night in Detroit at the El Club was a epic moment for the ...

Taylor Greer

Lil Mouse reportedly shot in Chicago

Rising artist, Lil Mouse, was reportedly shot yesterday evening in Chicago. This information comes ...

Andrew Barber