Check out the track list for Chief Keef’s ‘Thot Breaker’ project and stream his new single “Going Home”

Andrew Barber

Earlier this week, Sosa took to Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show to premiere his latest single, “Going Home,” which serves as the second release from his forthcoming Thot Breaker project. “Going Home” broke a listener record on the show, with an undisclosed amount of plays and listeners. Bravo, Sosa, bravo.

Thot Breaker impacts next Friday, June 9th. For now, you can check out the track list and listen to “Going Home” below.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

How Hotels Can Create a Great Lobby Ambiance with Awesome Tunes

The experience your guests enjoy at the hotel lobby can make a huge difference. ...

FSD Staff

10 Best Music Casinos Should Play All Day Long

Most casinos put a great deal of effort into their music, trying to craft ...

FSD Staff