Pitchfork Music Fest Announces Full 2017 Lineup (UPDATED with set times)

Andrew Barber


A few weeks back, Pitchfork Music Fest announced its 2017 headliners, who were greeted with a pleasant response. And today, the entire lineup has been released to the masses. Who made the cut, and who can we expect to see at Union Park July 14-16? Well, Joey Purp, Danny Brown, Jamila Woods, Madlib, Kamaiyah and Madlib among others.

You can see the full rundown below courtesy of the Tribune.  Grab tix here.

July 14: LCD Soundsystem, Dirty Projectors, Danny Brown, Thurston Moore, Vince Staples, Arca, Kamaiyah, Hiss Golden Messenger, Frankie Cosmos, William Tyler, Dawn Richard, Priests, and Madame Ghandi.

July 15: A Tribe Called Quest, PJ Harvey, Angel Olsen, The Feelies, George Clinton, Mitski, Madlib, Arab Strap, S U R V I V E, Francis and the Lights, Weyes Blood, Jeff Rosenstock, Cherry Glazerr, and Vagabon.

July 16: Solange, Nicolas Jaar, The Avalanches, Ride, American Football, Isaiah Rashad, Hamilton Leithauser, Pinegrove, Jamila Woods, Colin Stetson, Derrick Carter, Joey Purp, NE-HI, and Kilo Kish.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Let’s Take A Moment and Care for Saba

Words by Alec Stern One minute and fifty-two seconds into “American Hypnosis”, the eleventh ...

FSD Staff

Sam Austins owns the night in Detroit

Last night in Detroit at the El Club was a epic moment for the ...

Taylor Greer

Lil Mouse reportedly shot in Chicago

Rising artist, Lil Mouse, was reportedly shot yesterday evening in Chicago. This information comes ...

Andrew Barber