Lil Durk & Lil Reese Announce Supa Vultures EP, drop first single “Distance”

Andrew Barber

Now this is something the world was clamoring for back in 2012. Fast forward five years, and our wishes have been granted. Reesie and Durk are connecting to drop an official project as a duo. It’s been a long time coming, and on August 11th via Empire Records.

The Supa Savage are forming like Voltron to give us Supa Vultures, and today we have the first single and track list. Both are below. The production comes courtesy of Chop Squad, and you can now find all the content below.

Supa Vultures Tracklist:
1. Distance
2. 1500
3. Unstoppable
4. Fuck Dat Shit
5. Alotta Lotta
6. Nobody knows (Durk Solo)


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Kendrick Lamar’s ‘The Big Steppers Tour 2022’ hits the United Center on August 19th

On August 19th, Kendrick Lamar’s highly anticipated ‘The Big Steppers 2022 Tour’ hits Chicago’s ...

Andrew Barber

Check out Senite’s new visual for “The Same”

One of my favorite new artists from Chicago just dropped off her new visual, ...

Andrew Barber

How to Write about Music Faster and Better

To write an exciting, interesting text is not simple. Some people prefer talking or ...

FSD Staff