Monster Mike drops new EP ‘for the sport <3'

Andrew Barber

The Monster has returned with a new EP. Seven new tracks for the world, produced exclusively by Luke Almighty, with one co-produced by Deaf. Yeah they locked in for the sport. Pun intended. It’s more of that eerie Monster material. Check out what they put together below.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff