ZMoney drops new single “80 Bands”

Andrew Barber

Produced By Lil Mexico

ZMoney’s forthcoming project, Chiraq Mogul, just snagged an official release date: August 17th, 2018, via Alamo/1017 Eskimo. Today, we’re happy to bring you the Lil Mexico-produced single “80 Bands.”

Stream it now below, and don’t be afraid to blow “80 Bands.” Actually, that’s irresponsible of me. Save that 80. HA! Stream it now:



  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Watch Ryen’s high-octane new video for “Hyper”

Directed by @just.untitled & RYEN Ryen is a new artist I’m excited about it. ...

Andrew Barber

Stream Vic Spencer & Tree’s new project ‘Nothing Is Something’

I’m really not blogging too heavy these days, but man, I had to get ...

Andrew Barber

Smino Announces Upcoming ‘Hoopti’ Tour 

After dropping critically acclaimed ‘Noir’ in 2018, Smino hits the road to tour his ...

Ben Hewitt