Stream Jeremih & Ty Dolla $ign’s new album MihTy

Andrew Barber

With direction and production from Hitmaka, Jeremih and Ty Dolla $ign finally deliver their long-awaited and highly anticipated collabo album MihTy. Yes, it’s been a long time coming, and many thought it wasn’t ever going to see the light of day. Well, I have some news for you. You were wrong. It’s here and it’s glorious.

11 brand new songs including work with Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa and French Montana. It’s an incredible outing upon first listen. Run through it below now.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff