Check out Supa Bwe’s ‘Just Say Thank You’ EP

Ben Hewitt

Supa Bwe returns with the release of his new EP ‘Just Say Thank You’. He shows off his versatility on the 7 songs which runs around 19 minutes. Don’t let the short play time fool you though, there’s a lot in there.

My personal standouts are BOOM BOOM BOOM Ft. Duffle Bag Buru, Rememory Ft Chance The Rapper and PROBLEM/FUEL… but that’s half the release and the other songs are great too ha

Check it out for yourself below or on any streaming platform and let me know what you think

  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff